Kettering Health Network Credit Union Logo

Taking Care of Our Own

Loans, Promotions, & News




Auto Loan

Looking for a new car?

Apply Now

Mortgage or Refinance

We can help!

Apply Now

Signature Loan

Need a little extra cash?

Apply Now

Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Presidents Day

Monday, February 15
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Independence Day

Monday, July 5
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, September 6
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24
CLOSING AT NOON

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31
CLOSING AT NOON

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022
ALL BRANCHES CLOSED